Kick back. Chill. Laugh!
Doggie hairstylingDoggie hairstyling

Doggie hairstyling

Doggieland

Wash, blow dry, fluff, and braid. This pup loves it all!…

Mon, 11/27/2023
Welcome to heavenWelcome to heaven

Welcome to heaven

Ninniburough

I wasn't sure if this should be categorized as a lesson learned:) or amusement, but I'm always entertained when humorists make light of any of…

Thu, 11/23/2023
Amusement

Latoya gets herself a new cat

Evangel

Little Dimonte Isaiah dominates his new BIG brother…

Sun, 11/19/2023
Amusement

A most obedient cat

Evangel

And it's got rhythm, too!

The cat who

...
Wed, 11/15/2023
Let's make a dealLet's make a deal

Let's make a deal

Bootstrap

This clever little entrepreneur figured out how to make a deal and get food for his winter storage…

Tue, 11/14/2023
Fore!Fore!

Fore!

Doggieland

"Where'd it go..." Pup totally faked out. https://

Thu, 11/09/2023
Amusement

The power of an influencer

Evangel

Who's been influencing this kitten? The alpha dog.

...
Tue, 11/07/2023
Amusement

Dog obeys Alexa

Doggieland

Gotta love an obedient dog!…

Tue, 11/07/2023
Amusement

Ants strike gold!

Evangel

I wonder what happened to the woman who it belonged to...

...
Thu, 11/02/2023
It's time to get up!It's time to get up!

It's time to get up!

Doggieland

You're late! I'm hungry and I need to go outside... now!!

...
Fri, 10/20/2023
How an "only" dog plays catchHow an "only" dog plays catch

How an "only" dog plays catch

Slipstream

This video reminds me of when I was a kid playing catch with myself. As an only child, I used to throw the ball in the air and catch it for hours…

Wed, 10/18/2023
Maggie the goalieMaggie the goalie

Maggie the goalie

Doggieland

She's the champion!…

Tue, 10/17/2023
Amusement

A furry kind of cat lady

Evangel

Divinity at work in animals

Love and

...
Thu, 10/12/2023
Acrobatic cat stops a New York Yankees gameAcrobatic cat stops a New York Yankees game

Acrobatic cat stops a New York Yankees game

Slipstream

This frisky cat had security practically doing flips to get it off the field. The players and fans loved it 😀😀😀…

Wed, 10/11/2023
Getting into the swing of itGetting into the swing of it

Getting into the swing of it

Slipstream

There’s no question, this bear knows exactly what it's doing. Let's you know it's practiced its techniques. Very clever actually...…

Fri, 10/06/2023
Amy Schumer warns 20-year-olds Amy Schumer warns 20-year-olds

Amy Schumer warns 20-year-olds

Slipstream

As you scroll the article, Amy lays it all out with hilarious photos: "Life is coming for you"…

Wed, 10/04/2023
Amusement

Food snatcher

Doggieland

“Has anyone seen the two hard boiled eggs that

...
Tue, 10/03/2023
Angry pupAngry pup

Angry pup

Doggieland

Maybe his mom and dad put him in time-out...

...
Fri, 09/22/2023
She Who Rules Over MeShe Who Rules Over Me

She Who Rules Over Me

Evangel

A black cat thinks she should be living in this house. She thinks it's hers and doesn't understand why I don't allow her in. She stares at me with…

Tue, 09/19/2023
Abby was sad...Abby was sad...

Abby was sad...

Doggieland

But Abby's mom found just what Abby needed to cheer her up. She's so happy now…

Fri, 09/15/2023
Posing for a picturePosing for a picture

Posing for a picture

Doggieland

My friends had their pictures taken, now everyone's laughing. My aunts laughed very loud; it hurt my ears. What's so funny?

Tue, 09/12/2023
Three bunnies and a puppyThree bunnies and a puppy

Three bunnies and a puppy

Doggieland

My puppy friend is being eaten out of house and home. He's looking a little worried. I think he's moving out…

Thu, 09/07/2023
The real truth about Adam and EveThe real truth about Adam and Eve

The real truth about Adam and Eve

Ninniburough

When God created Adam and Eve, He said to them: I have two gifts to give you - one is to pee standing up and...

Adam, very anxious,…

Wed, 09/06/2023
Oops!Oops!

Oops!

Slipstream

Forget something? Obviously...

Tue, 08/29/2023
Something to smile aboutSomething to smile about

Something to smile about

Wilsons Grave

Keep your chin up!

Mon, 08/28/2023

Pages