Find a Youtropolis city you've heard about or visit featured lands of opportunity:
City Founding Announcement

Love and Light

The city of Love and Light was founded on August 20, 2023, by Sangeetha Vijayarajan. The motto for this city is "Where positivity thrives and love wins."
Sun, 08/20/2023

Fort Biblio

The city of Fort Biblio was founded on March 30, 2023, by The Librarian. The motto for this city is "Turning the Page on Life."
Thu, 03/30/2023

Mount Horeb

The city of Mount Horeb was founded on March 11, 2023, by Saint Jerome. The motto for this city is "It only takes a stone to slay a giant."
Sat, 03/11/2023

Wonderland

The city of Wonderland was founded on December 29, 2022, by Patricia Giapapas. The motto for this city is "It's okay to ask questions."
Thu, 12/29/2022

Ixodes

The city of Ixodes was founded on December 27, 2022, by Kimmi Stephens. The motto for this city is "Seek knowledge and embrace learning."
Tue, 12/27/2022

Wilsons Grave

The city of Wilsons Grave was founded on December 22, 2022, by Buck Wilson. The motto for this city is "Buried and long forgotten."
Thu, 12/22/2022

Evangel

The city of Evangel was founded on December 20, 2022, by Elisa Charouhas. The motto for this city is "Be yourself."
Tue, 12/20/2022

Priceless

The city of Priceless was founded on March 24, 2022, by Old Saint Nicholas. The motto for this city is "Shop til you drop."
Thu, 03/24/2022

Doggieland

The city of Doggieland was founded on March 10, 2022, by Ava Pooch. The motto for this city is "Eat. Play. Love."
Thu, 03/10/2022

evanger

The city of evanger was founded on October 1, 2020, by Evangelina Ramirez. The motto for this city is "Embrace vibrant living, inspired, light."
Sun, 10/01/2020

Bootstrap

The city of Bootstrap was founded on April 12, 2020, by Boots Trapper. The motto for this city is "Go for it!."
Wed, 04/12/2020

Youngdannville

The city of Youngdannville was founded on August 4, 2020, by Carol Dannhausen. The motto for this city is "It is what it is."
Mon, 08/04/2020

Present Valley

The city of Present Valley was founded on July 29, 2020, by Victoria Sciarra. The motto for this city is "Live out loud with purpose and grace."
Tue, 07/29/2020

Sanatana

The city of Sanatana was founded on July 22, 2020, by Rossana Snee. The motto for this city is "The Truth is Inside You. Listen."
Tue, 07/22/2020

Lens

The city of Lens was founded on July 9, 2020, by Mark McClelland. The motto for this city is "See beyond the picture."
Wed, 07/09/2020

Well Street

The city of Well Street was founded on June 29, 2020, by Tom Dailey. The motto for this city is "Less Stressing for More Blessing."
Sun, 06/29/2020

Slipstream

The city of Slipstream was founded on May 12, 2020, by Marlee Harrell. The motto for this city is "Go further with less effort."
Mon, 05/12/2020